Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 24 days, 7 hours, 7 minutes,32%
Sunrise: 6:25am
Sunset: 5:55pm
Daylight: 11:29
Moonrise: 2:21am (Mar-04-2024)
Moonset: 11:15am (Mar-04-2024)
Waning Crescent
33% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, Feb-16-2024 8:01am MST
16 February 2024 15:01 GMT
Sat, Feb-24-2024 5:30am MST
24 February 2024 12:30 GMT
Sun, Mar-03-2024 8:23am MST
03 March 2024 15:23 GMT
Sun, Mar-10-2024 3:00am MDT
10 March 2024 09:00 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, Mar-19-2024 9:06pm MDT
20 March 2024 03:06 GMT
Thu, Jun-20-2024 2:51pm MDT
20 June 2024 20:51 GMT
Sun, Sep-22-2024 6:44am MDT
22 September 2024 12:44 GMT
Sat, Dec-21-2024 2:20am MST
21 December 2024 09:20 GMT